Aktive Mitarbeiter


Leitung
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Rüde ulrich.ruede@fau.de 28924
Professor
Prof. Dr. Christoph Pflaum christoph.pflaum@fau.de 28692
Externe Dozenten
Dr. Wolfgang Degen wolfgang.degen@fau.de 67287
Dr. Stefan Mayer stefan.mayer@mscsoftware.com +49 89 431987-161
CE-Studienberater
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Harald Köstler, Akad. ORat harald.koestler@fau.de 28359
Sekretariat
Iris Weiß iris.weiss@fau.de 28923
Projektverwaltung
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Alexandra Lukas-Rother alexandra.lukas-rother@fau.de 67289
IT-Betreuer
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Deserno frank.deserno@fau.de 28691
Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dr.-Ing. Dominik Bartuschat, M.Sc.(hons); Dipl.-Ing. (FH) dominik.bartuschat@fau.de 28925
Martin Bauer, M.Sc.(hons) martin.bauer@fau.de 27927
Sebastian Eibl, M. Sc. sebastian.eibl@fau.de 67298
Dipl.-Inform. Christian Godenschwager christian.godenschwager@fau.de 67292
Marco Heisig, M.Sc.(hons) marco.heisig@fau.de 67288
Jan Hönig, M. Sc. jan.hoenig@fau.de 27927
Nils Kohl, M. Sc. nils.kohl@fau.de 67292
Sebastian Kuckuk, M. Sc. sebastian.kuckuk@fau.de 67294
Negar Mirshahzadeh negar.mirshahzadeh@fau.de 67296
Phillip Rall, M. Sc. phillip.lino.rall@fau.de 67286
Christoph Rettinger, M.Sc.(hons) christoph.rettinger@fau.de 67295
Jonas Schmitt, M. Sc. jonas.schmitt@fau.de 67288
Christoph Schwarzmeier, M. Sc. christoph.schwarzmeier@fau.de 67295
Ramon Springer, M. Sc. ramon.springer@fau.de 67286
Dominik Thönnes, M. Sc. dominik.thoennes@fau.de 67298
Promotionsstudenten
Ayate Behairy, M. Sc. ayate.behairy@fau.de 67290
Rainer Hartmann, M. Sc. rainer.hartmann@fau.de 67290
Julian Hornich, M. Sc. julian.hornich@fau.de 67286
Philippe Leleux leleux@cerfacs.fr 67291
Houman Mirzaalian houman.mirzaalian@fau.de 67296
Dipl.-Inf. Florian Schornbaum florian.schornbaum@fau.de 67292
Gastwissenschaftler
Dr.-Ing. Simon Bogner, Dipl.-Inf., Dipl.-Math. simon.bogner@fau.de 67290
Dr. Xiaoming He hex@mst.edu 67293
Markus Huber, M. Sc. markus.huber@fau.de 67297
Für Anrufe von außerhalb der Universität ist vor die jeweilige Nummer als Vorwahl +49-9131-85- zu setzen.